Thread: Relocating to area....former coach.

Relocating to area....former coach.

Hey everyone.....

My name is Scott....I am relocating here after 4 years in Russellville, AR....

I have been a college football coach for the past 20 years. I am relocating to the area to be closer to my family and aging mother. Looking to get established here.....if you know anyone looking for a good worker...let me know.

I have worked in the vacation rental business, sold real estate, managed apartments, taught school, run a media organization, hosted my own one hour radio show and run health clubs outside of my extensive and successful run as a coach.

I am organized, personable, intelligent and know how to get things done. I am a leader and a team builder. I can help you and your organization.

Please contact me at the email address below.

Thanks,
    Scott
    spcoach1@hotmail.com
    Last edited by spcoach; 02-03-2011 at 10:32 AM.

Images
    Just another day in Paradise..........

coach

Welcome!

Images
    Welcome and best of luck! Given how many of the good jobs around here are found by networking, maybe seeing if the SWHS or Freeport HS or youth football programs needed any volunteer coaching help might help you make some good connections in that regard.

I am interested in the South Walton Head Coaching position....

Images
    Welcome coach!
    www.30ALocal.com
    850-865-7798 Florida

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby J View Post
    Welcome coach!
    Welcome to the area and I hope your desires come true however there might be better channels to express your interest in coaching than this web site. Best of luck!

So obviously you coach football

Quote Originally Posted by FF 2 View Post
    So obviously you coach football
    Not sure where this is going but if you use the words "coached" as in the past that would be an accurate statement